s REAL Immobilienvermittlung GmbH

 

Kontaktinformation

s REAL Immobilienvermittlung GmbH

Landstraßer Hauptstraße 60

1030 Wien

https://www.sreal.at

Unsere Immobilien

Wohnimmobilien Gewerbeimmobilien

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Cayan Acar

E cayan.acar@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26248
M +43 664 88877907

Thomas Aschauer

E thomas.aschauer@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26346
M +43 664 8388581

Cornelia Baumgartner

E cornelia.baumgartner@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26343
M + 43 664 88707284

Tanja Baumgartner

E tanja.baumgartner@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26212
M + 43 664 78334036

Christian Beil

E christian.beil@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26342
M +43 664 8181681

Said Fahmy

E said.fahmy@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26255
M +43 664 8183919

Christina Fried

E christina.fried@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26203
M +43 664 8183506

Hubert Fröschl

E hubert.froeschl@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26328
M +43 664 8184982

Karl Fröschl

E karl.froeschl@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26340
M +43 664 88544117

Andreas Heger

E andreas.heger@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26249
M +43 664 8182932

Mag. Karin Jama

E karin.jama@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26220
M +43 664 8385891

Markus Kabourek

E markus.kabourek@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26264
M +43 664 8182390

Mag. Alexander Kepka

E alexander.kepka@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26330
M +43 664 8181970

Dr. Christine Klingler

E christine.klingler@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26219
M +43 664 8183538

Norbert Mehwald

E norbert.mehwald@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26225
M +43 664 8183511

Gabriela Mitritsch

E gabriela.mitritsch@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26283
M +43 664 88709548
F +43 (0)5 0100 9 - 26259

Heiko Mlejnek

E heiko.mlejnek@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26234
M +43 664 78040849

Doris Pfandler

E doris.pfandler@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26204
M +43 664 8385381

Rudolf Pöll

E rudolf.poell@sreal.at
T +43 664 5488529
M +43 664 5488529

Sofia Polster-Georgiadis

E sofia.polster@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26226
M +43 664 8183515

David Rader

E david.rader@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26428
M +43 664 8184154

Mario Reinsperger

E mario.reinsperger@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26246
M +43 664 88114529

Martina Riva

E martina.riva@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26230
M +43 664 88956934

Jasmin Rotter

E jasmin.rotter@sreal.at
T +43 (0) 50100 - 26335
M +43 664 8347649

Ing. Andres SCHATZ

E andres.schatz@sreal.at
T +43 676 5635992
M +43 676 5635992

Stefan Schierl

E stefan.schierl@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26267
M +43 664 6204130

Herbert Schnettgen

E herbert.schnettgen@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 25483
M +43 664 8184323

Philipp Schuldner

E philipp.schuldner@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26348
M +43 664 88709535

Susanne Schuster-Aßmann

E susanne.schuster@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26329
M +43 664 8180218

Johanna Schwarz

E johanna.schwarz@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26227
M +43 664 8183517

Christoph Steiner

E christoph.steiner@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26242
M +43 664 88132480

Marco Antonio Stipsits

E marco.stipsits@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26331
M +43 664 8183713

Mag. Dr. Özgür Tasdelen

E oezguer.tasdelen@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26231
M +43 664 8253420

Paul Tibaj

E paul.tibaj@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26260
M +43 664 88998632

Andreas Vanek

E andreas.vanek@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26265
M +43 664 8386706

Johannes Wiesinger

E johannes.wiesinger@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26256
M +43 664 8170645

Alain Zeiler

E alain.zeiler@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26251
M +43 664 8182934

Margit Zettel

E margit.zettel@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26281
M +43 664 88851824

Hans-Peter Zottl

E hans.zottl@sreal.at
T +43 (0)5 0100 - 26257
M +43 664 88643685


Unsere s REAL Immobilienvermittlung GmbH Standorte

Immobilie anbieten



mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder