CL-immogroup GmbH

 

Kontaktinformation

CL-immogroup GmbH

Rainerstraße 12

5310 Mondsee

https://www.cl-immogroup.at

Unsere Immobilien

Wohnimmobilien Gewerbeimmobilien

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Bettina Maria Diehl

E bm.diehl@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 664 / 28 27 979

Mag. Roman Dollberger

E office@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 62 32 / 37 013

Elisabeth Ebner

E e.ebner@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 660 / 84 97 797

Martina Gebauer

E m.gebauer@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 676 31 79 677

Michael Novotny

E m.novotny@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 650 3070760

Markus W. F. Oberrauch

E m.oberrauch@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 664 / 33 44 336

Klaus Walchhofer

E k.walchhofer@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 664 / 21 60 824

Stephan Wollschläger

E s.wollschlaeger@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 664 / 40 30 502

Mag. Clemens Wonisch

E c.wonisch@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 660 / 63 66 756

Isabella Wörndl

E i.woerndl@cl-immogroup.at
M +43 664 / 32 67 839


Unsere CL-immogroup GmbH Standorte