ImmoTrading GmbH

 

Kontaktinformation

ImmoTrading GmbH

Kärntner Ring 5-7

1010 Wien

https://www.immotrading.at

Unsere Immobilien

Wohnimmobilien Gewerbeimmobilien

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Irina Buschak

E irina.buzak@immotrading.at
M +43 664 428 0270

Maria Engelbrecht

E maria.engelbrecht@immotrading.at

Mag. Elena Garanina

E elena.garanina@immotrading.at
M +43 664 303 40 64

Gernot Hannesschläger

E office@immotrading.at
M +43 664 350 4000

Robert Hauer

E robert.hauer@immotrading.at
M +43 680 440 1352

Maria Kohler

E maria.kohler@immotrading.at
M +43 664 158 5055

Matyas Nagy

E matyas.nagy@immotrading.at
M +36 20 427 13 56

Raul Stana

E raul.stana@immotrading.at
M +43 665 65428962


Unsere ImmoTrading GmbH Standorte