4immobilien OG

 

Kontaktinformation

4immobilien OG

Forsthof 4

4710 Grieskirchen


Unsere Immobilien

Wohnimmobilien Gewerbeimmobilien

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Carla Allram

E allram@4immobilien.at
T 0676 / 59 47 959

Susanne Angelmayr

E angelmayr@4immobilien.at
T 0664 / 4342848

Jürgen Fattinger

E fattinger@4immobilien.at
T 0664 / 45 754 13

Jessica Jauk

E jauk@4immobilien.at
T 0664 / 75 00 1752

Kevin Krammer

E krammer@4immobilien.at
T 0664 / 750 517 71

George Let

E let@4immobilien.at
T 0676 / 966 72 97

Rene Sezgin

E sezgin@4immobilien.at
T 0660 / 406 36 67

Ernestine Wippl

E wippl@4immobilien.at
T 0664 / 261 45 05


Unsere 4immobilien OG Standorte