Immoexpress KG

 

Kontaktinformation

Immoexpress KG

Hämmerlegasse 4

1100 Wien

T 0650 49 09 592

https://www.immo.express

Unsere Immobilien

Wohnimmobilien Gewerbeimmobilien

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Philipp Ahrer

E p.ahrer@immo.express
M +43 660 15 71 094
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Robert Brandtner

E r.brandtner@immo.express
M +43 664 37 89 799
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Daniela Brazda

E d.brazda@immo.express
M +43 676 32 52 642
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Roland Cernohorsky

E r.cernohorsky@immo.express
M +43 676 54 30 088
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Franz Ecker

E f.ecker@immo.express
M +43 664 10136 14
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Sabrina Flandorfer

E s.flandorfer@immo.express
M +43 699 171 005 65
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Josef Fuhrmann

E j.fuhrmann@immo.express
M +43 664 43 32 283
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Nikoletta Grosz, BA

E n.grosz@immo.express
M +43 676 55 73 275
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Peter Hehal

E p.hehal@immo.express
M +43 660 77 72 220
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Thomas Hödl

E t.hoedl@immo.express
M +43 699 15 02 47 25
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Michael Hölzel

E m.hoelzel@immo.express
M +43 676 42 17 092
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Peter Huber

E p.huber@immo.express
M +43 699 10 38 60 52
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Cornelia Kalhs

E c.kalhs@immo.express
M +43 664 45 48 735
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Ehsan Karimian

E e.karimian@immo.express
M +43 676 46 46 646
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Hans-Peter Kebhart

E hp.kebhart@immo.express
M +43 650 49 09 592
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Manuela Kebhart

E m.kebhart@immo.express
M +43 676 357 20 31
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Michael Kloiber

E m.kloiber@immo.express
M +43664 38 44 184
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Michael Kutschera

E m.kutschera@immo.express
M +43 676 71 15 718
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Cornelia Langer

E c.langer@immo.express
M +43 660 38 43 040
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Verena Latinovich

E v.latinovich@immo.express
M +43 660 48 07 274
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Ivan Lovrinovic

E i.lovrinovic@immo.express
M +43 660 23 02 309
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Jürgen Nicolussi

E j.nicolussi@immo.express
M +43 664 14 36 999
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Franz Pfaffstätter

E f.pfaffstaetter@immo.express
M +43 681 81 32 45 34
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Michael Schintler

E m.schintler@immo.express
M +43 660 39 73 050
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Helmut Schuster

E h.schuster@immo.express
M +43 676 37 91 738
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Josef Sieber

E j.sieber@immo.express
M +43 676 89 88 17 16
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Kristin Stohl

E k.stohl@immo.express
M +43 664 46 81 750
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Ing. Stefan Täubel

E s.taeubel@immo.express
M +43 677 61 52 99 48
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Gregor Waltner

E g.waltner@immo.express
M +43 664 51 48 951
F +43 (1) 688 02 74

Franz Zalesak

E f.zalesak@immo.express
M +43 699 12 25 02 60
F +43 (1) 688 02 74


Unsere Immoexpress KG Standorte

Immobilie anbieten



mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder