Steindorff Immobilien GmbH

 

Kontaktinformation

Steindorff Immobilien GmbH

Albert-Schweitzer-Gasse 8

8020 Graz

https://www.steindorff.at

Unsere Immobilien

Wohnimmobilien Gewerbeimmobilien

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Christa Barwig

E barwig@steindorff.at
M +43 664 / 530 55 84

Simon Bauer

E bauer@steindorff.at
M 0699 19 673 284

Birger Michael Braun

E braun@steindorff.at
M 0043 677 61 00 79 78

Zena Cai

E cai@steindorff.at
M +43 650 669 25 88

Mag. iur. Elmar Dolc-Eckstein

E dolc@steindorff.at
M 06645696686

Sebastian Eßer

E esser@steindorff.at
M +43 676 915 4567

Mag. Clemens Fürst

E fuerst@steindorff.at
M +43 650 / 319 44 11

Tina Fürst

E t.fuerst@steindorff.at
M 0043 650 931 93 20

MBA MSc Franz Köllinger

E koellinger@steindorff.at
M 06644516841

Emma Koschak

E koschak@steindorff.at
M +43 664 1434916

Mag. (FH) Andreas Krasser

E krasser@steindorff.at
M 00436506974663

Mag. (FH) Andreas Krasser / Steindorff Kroatien

E Steindorff@krasser.biz
M 00436506974663

Christiane Langbauer

E langbauer@steindorff.at
M +43 664 40 33 821

Mag. Jure Legvart

E legvart@steindorff.at
M +38 640 778 778

Anne Miesmer

E miesmer@steindorff.at
M 06645545738

Andreas Neussl

E neussl@steindorff.at
M +43 664 / 182 29 68

Peter F. Pansy

E pansy@steindorff.at
M +43 664 / 542 2927

Kerstin Passegger

E passegger@steindorff.at
M 0664 4422042

Heinrich Troger

E h.troger@steindorff.at
M 0699 10112035

Manuela Troger

E m.troger@steindorff.at
M +43 650 820 8600

Alexander Wanz

E wanz@steindorff.at
M 0680 300 54 44


Unsere Steindorff Immobilien GmbH Standorte

Immobilie anbieten



mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder